skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 16
W
FINAL
Fri Mar 22
T
FINAL
Sat Mar 23
L
FINAL
Sun Mar 24
L
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
FINAL
Sat May 4
L
FINAL
Sun May 5
L
FINAL
Wed May 8
W
FINAL
Sat May 11
W
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
President's Cup
FINAL