AGC Contact List

Meet the AGCs

Boys - Younger 

Emily Pittman

Deputy Director, Younger Boys

emily.pittman@kssl.org

(859) 612-5631

Beau Steenken

U10 Boys AGC

 

beau.steenken@uky.edu

 

(859) 539-8861

Beau Steenken

U11 Boys AGC

 

beau.steenken@uky.edu

 

(859) 539-8861

Terra Green

U12 Boys AGC

 

terra.green@kentuckyrush.com

 

(502) 974-2454

Erica Wilson-Rhodus

U13 Boys AGC

 

ericawilson0203@gmail.com

 

(859) 433-1930

Emily Pittman

U14 Boys AGC

 

emily.pittman@kssl.org

 

(859) 612-5631

Boys - Older 

Kelley Thomas

Deputy Director, Older Boys

Kelley.Thomas@kssl.org

(859) 539-6874

Kelly Whalen

U15 Boys AGC

 

kssl07boys@gmail.com

 

(859) 588-8431

April Butler

U16 Boys AGC

 

aprilkssl@yahoo.com

 

(502) 352-0992

Sybil Forsythe

U17 Boys AGC

 

sybil.forsythe@familychoicecare.com

 

(859) 351-2417

Vacant

U18/19 Boys AGC

   

Girls - Younger 

Angela Murphy

Deputy Director, Younger Girls

angela.murphy@kssl.org

(502) 322-5461

Kristian Junker

U10 Girls AGC

 

kristiantylerjunker@gmail.com

 

(859) 221=2931

Brandon Handler

U11 Girls AGC

 

bhandler3407@gmail.com

 

(859) 533-2057

Chris Green

U12 Girls AGC

 

chris270green@gmail.com

 

(502) 974-3648

Terri Upchurch

U13 Girls AGC

 

tlupchurch@gmail.com

 

(999) 999-9999

Kelly Whalen

U14 Girls AGC

 

kssl07boys@gmail.com

 

(859) 588-8431

Girls - Older

OPEN

Deputy Director, Older Girls

email@kssl.org

(859) 111-1111

Brandon Handler

U15 Girls AGC

 

bhandler3407@gmail.com

 

(859) 533-2057

OPEN

U16 Girls AGC

 

email@kssl.org

 

(859) 111-1111

OPEN

U17 Girls AGC

 

email@kssl.org

 

(859) 111-1111

Stephanie Simmons

U18/19 Girls AGC

 

botripp@windstream.net

 

(859) 608-5483