AGC Contact List

Meet the AGCs

Boys

Tim Roberts

Deputy Director, Younger Boys

 

tim.roberts@kssl.org

 

(859) 489-8018

Open

U10 Boys AGC

 

 

 

 

Terra Green

U11 Boys AGC

 

terra.green@kentuckyrush.com

 

(502) 974-2454

April Butler

U12 Boys AGC

 

aprilkssl@yahool.com

 

(502) 352-0992

John Perry

U13 Boys AGC

 

jjpii@yahoo.com

 

(859) 913-7933

Emily Pittman

U14 Boys AGC

 

emmypittman28@gmail.com

 

(859) 612-5631

Sybil Forsythe

High School Boys AGC

 

sybil.forsythe@familychoicecare.com

 

(859) 351-2417

Girls 

Angela Murphy

Deputy Director, Younger Girls

 

angela.murphy@kssl.org

 

(502) 322-5461

John Perry

U10 Girls AGC

 

jjpii@yahoo.com

 

(859) 913-7933

Brandon Handler

U11 Girls AGC

bhandler3407@gmail.com

(859) 533-2057

Beth Kremzar

U12 Girls AGC

 

bethjkremzar@yahoo.com

 

(706) 580-7954

Kelly Whalen

U13 Girls AGC

 

kssl07boys@gmail.com

 

(859) 588-8431

James Mattingly

U14 Girls & High School Girls AGC

 

jmattingly7801@yahoo.com

 

(502) 507-8958