KSSL congratulates all applicants. Thank you and best of luck to everyone.

                                                          2014-2015 KSSL Scholarship Recipients

Lindsey Sizemore
Woodford County High School
Lexington Football Club
Attending Transylvania University to play soccer and major in elementary education.

Emily Wilbar
DuPont Manual High School
Attending University of Michigan and majoring in international studies/global development.

Colburn Montgomery
Western Hills High School
Frankfort Fury
Attending Eastern Kentucky University and majoring in elementary education.

KSSL Rules KSSL Bylaws Team Application Scholarship Application Scholarship Recipients Home Field