Directors


Director
Mark Poage
905 Amanda Court
Lexington KY
40515
mark.poage@kssl.org
859.457.6364


Administrator
Tanya Collins
P.O. Box 43385
Louisville KY 40253
admin@kssl.org
502.548.4066


Deputy Director, Younger Girls
Debbie Schneider
52 Hedgewood Drive
Frankfort KY 40601
wcsdcs@live.com
502.330.7422


Deputy Director, Younger Boys
Kelley Thomas
625 Republic Court
Lexington KY 40509
kelley.thomas@kssl.org
859.539.6874


Acting Deputy Director, Older Girls
Mark Poage
mark.poage@kssl.org
859.457.6364


Deputy Director, Older Boys
Chuck Stribling
314 Whippoorwill
Frankfort KY 40601
strib@kssl.org
502.320.9763


Age Group Coordinators, Boys


U10
Ellen Simon
ellenmariasimon@gmail.com
859.351.3010


U11
Craig Schroeder
c.schroeder.kssl@gmail.com
859.494.4224


U12
Caragh Babcock
cbabcock72@me.com
859.338.2376


U13
Tim Yantz
timothy.yantz@gmail.com
859.327.1799


U14
Angela Murphy
angelamurphykssl@yahoo.com
502.322.5461


U15
Monika Ellis
mjellis2306@gmail.com
502.322.5461


U16
Tim Roberts
roberts1@lexmark.com
859.489.8018


U17
Tracey Roberts
tlr1293.soccer@gmail.com
502.345.8722


U18
Jeff Hall
jefferyhall@bellsouth.net
859.893.7180


U19
Jeff Hall
jefferyhall@bellsouth.net
859.893.7180


Age Group Coordinators, Girls


U10
Mike Lippert
melippert@yahoo.com


U11
Brad Davidson
brad.davidson21@hotmail.com
859.398.6079


U12
Debbie Schneider
wcsdcs@live.com
502.330.7422


U13
Roger Steen
wrsteen@gmail.com
859.420.3185


U14
Tanya Collins
admin@kssl.org
tanya.collins@kssl.org
502.548.4066


U15
Bryan Back
bback2@uky.edu
859.552.2093


U16
Mariah Yantz
tmpckn6@gmail.com
859.230.6655


U17
Mariah Yantz
tmpckn6@gmail.com
859.230.6655


U18
Kelley Thomas
kelley.thomas@kssl.org
859.539.6874