Directors


Administrator
Stephanie Hodge
P.O. Box 99055
Louisville KY 40269-0055
admin@kssl.org
(502) 548-4066


Director
Mark Poage
905 Amanda Court
Lexington KY 40515
mark.poage@kssl.org
(859) 221-0502


Deputy Director, Younger Girls
Jennifer Anderson
12002 Bettye Ann Ct
Louisville KY 40299
jennifer.anderson@kssl.org
(502) 468-5874


Deputy Director, Older Girls
Tanya Collins
14909 Bircham Rd
Louisville KY 40245
tanya.collins@kssl.org
(502) 744-5107


Deputy Director, Younger Boys
Kelley Thomas
625 Republic Court
Lexington KY 40509
kelley.thomas@kssl.org
(859) 539-6874


Deputy Director, Older Boys
Chuck Stribling
353 Whippoorwill
Frankfort KY 40601
strib@kssl.org
(502) 320-9763


Age Group Coordinators, Boys


U10
Donita Cantrell
donitacantrell@gmail.com
859.699.4701


U11
Tim Yantz
timothy.yantz@gmail.com
859.327.1799


U12
Monika Ellis
monikajellis@yahoo.com
859.806.8316


U13
Jennifer Anderson
jennifer.anderson@kssl.org
502.468.5874


U14
Mike Lewis
mlewis89@yahoo.com
859.621.5726
859.263.4848


U15
Regina Martin
reginamartin@adelphia.net
859.420.8631
859.986.8790


U16
Karen Irving
karenlwirving@gmail.com
859.806.7088


U17
Jennifer Adamec
jadamec@twc.com
502.644.4754


U18
Chuck Stribling
strib@kssl.org
502.320.9763


Age Group Coordinators, Girls


U10
Cary Covey
carycovey@gmail.com
859.361.2658


U11
Tanya Collins
tanya.collins@kssl.org
502.744.5107


U12
Darryl Isaacs
darryl@isaacslawoffice.com
502.817.1000


U13
Mariah Yantz
tmpckn6@gmail.com
859.230.6655


U14
Debbie Schneider
wcsdcs@aol.com
502.330.7422


U15
Kelley Thomas
kelley_thomas64@hotmail.com
859.539.6874


U16
Mike Bender
mikebender827@gmail.com
859.552.7682


U17
Gail Deye
g.deye@insightbb.com
502.228.8321


U18
Sue Pickren
rpick97555@aol.com
502.290.2955