Directors


Administrator
Stephanie Hodge
P.O. Box 99055
Louisville KY 40269-0055
admin@kssl.org
(502) 548-4066


Director
Mark Poage
905 Amanda Court
Lexington KY 40515
mark.poage@kssl.org
(859) 221-0502


Deputy Director, Younger Girls
Jennifer Anderson
12002 Bettye Ann Court
Louisville KY 40299
jennifer.anderson@kssl.org
(502) 468-5874


Deputy Director, Older Girls
Tanya Collins
14909 Bircham Road
Louisville KY 40245
tanya.collins@kssl.org
(502) 744-5107


Deputy Director, Younger Boys
Kelley Thomas
625 Republic Court
Lexington KY 40509
kelley.thomas@kssl.org
(859) 539-6874


Deputy Director, Older Boys
Chuck Stribling
314 Whippoorwill
Frankfort KY 40601
strib@kssl.org
(502) 320-9763


Age Group Coordinators, Boys


U10
Darin Carr and Ellen Simon
ellenmariasimon@gmail.com
859.351.3010


U11
Tim Yantz
timothy.yantz@gmail.com
859.327.1799


U12
Brett Wheeler
bwheeler@lexmark.com
859.312.8232


U13
Monika Ellis
monikajellis@yahoo.com
859.806.8316


U14
Jennifer Anderson
jennifer.anderson@kssl.org
502.468.5874


U15
Ellen Simon
ellenmariasimon@insightbb.com
859.351.3010


U16
Regina Martin
reginamartin@adelphia.net
859.420.8631
859.986.8790


U17
TBA


U18
Jennifer Adamec
jadamec@twc.com
502.644.4754


Age Group Coordinators, Girls


U10
Mike VanHooser
coachvanhooser@aol.com
859.351.5631


U11
Minna Jenkins
minnajenkins@qx.net
859.492.7380


U12
Tanya Collins
tanya.collins@kssl.org
502.744.5107


U13
Thomas Merton
thomas@isaacslawoffice.com
502.458.1000


U14
Mariah Yantz
tmpckn6@gmail.com
859.230.6655


U15
Debbie Schneider
wcsdcs@aol.com
502.330.7422


U16
Kelley Thomas
kelley_thomas64@hotmail.com
859.539.6874


U17
Mike Bender
mikebender827@gmail.com
859.552.7682


U18
Gail Deye
gmdeye@gmail.com
502.228.8321