Directors


Director
Mark Poage
905 Amanda Court
Lexington KY
40515
mark.poage@kssl.org
859.457.6364


Administrator
Tanya Collins
P.O. Box 43385
Louisville KY 40253
admin@kssl.org
502.548.4066


Deputy Director, Younger Girls
Angela Murphy
10500 Firview Court
Louisville KY 40299
angelamurphykssl@yahoo.com
502.322.5461


Deputy Director, Younger Boys
Kelley Thomas
625 Republic Court
Lexington KY 40509
kelley.thomas@kssl.org
859.539.6874


Deputy Director, Older Girls
Lynn Wilbar
6314 Mistflower Circle
Prospect
KY
40059
lynnwilbarkssl@aol.com
502.494.6008


Deputy Director, Older Boys
Tim Yantz
104 Crowe Lane
Nicholasville KY 40356
tim.yantz@kssl.org
859.327.1799


Age Group Coordinators, Boys


U10
Stan Harvey
sharvey@lordaecksargent.com
404.312.9145


U11
Ellen Simon
ellenmariasimon@gmail.com
859.351.3010


U12
Craig Schroeder
c.schroeder.kssl@gmail.com
859.494.4224


U13
Caragh Babcock
cbabcock72@me.com
859.338.2376


U14
Tim Roberts
roberts1@lexmark.com
859.489.8018


U15
Angela Murphy
angelamurphykssl@yahoo.com
502.322.5461


U16
Monika Ellis
mjellis2306@gmail.com
859.806.8316


U17
Tim Roberts
roberts1@lexmark.com
859.489.8018


U18
Vacant


U19
Jeff Hall
jefferyhall@bellsouth.net
859.893.7180


Age Group Coordinators, Girls


U10
Heather VanHooser
heatherjo11rn@aol.com
859.948.2310


U11
Christine Flynt
flyntfamily@live.com


U12
Brad Davidson
brad.davidson21@hotmail.com
859.398.6079


U13
Tanya Collins
tanya.collins@kssl.org
502.548.4066


U14
Brian Back
bback2@uky.edu
859.552.2093


U15
Tanya Collins
admin@kssl.org
tanya.collins@kssl.org
502.548.4066


U16
Bryan Back
bback2@uky.edu
859.552.2093


U17
Mariah Yantz
tmpckn6@gmail.com
859.230.6655


U18
Debbie Schneider
wcsdcs@live.com
502.330.7422


U19
Kelley Thomas
kelley.thomas@kssl.org
859.539.6874