Directors


Administrator
Tanya Collins
P.O. Box 99055
Louisville KY 40269-0055
admin@kssl.org
(502) 548-4066


Director
Mark Poage
905 Amanda Court
Lexington KY 40515
mark.poage@kssl.org
(859) 457-6364


Deputy Director, Younger Girls
Debbie Schneider
52 Hedgewood Drive
Frankfort KY 40601
debbie.schneider@kssl.org
(502) 330-7422


Deputy Director, Older Girls
Vacant


Deputy Director, Younger Boys
Kelley Thomas
625 Republic Court
Lexington KY 40509
kelley.thomas@kssl.org
(859) 539-6874


Deputy Director, Older Boys
Chuck Stribling
314 Whippoorwill
Frankfort KY 40601
strib@kssl.org
(502) 320-9763


Age Group Coordinators, Boys


U10
Ellen Simon
ellenmariasimon@gmail.com
859.351.3010


U11
Craig Schroeder
c.schroeder.kssl@gmail.com
859.494.4224


U12
Ellen Simon
ellenmariasimon@gmail.com
859.351.3010


U13
Tim Yantz
timothy.yantz@gmail.com
859.327.1799


U14
Angela Murphy
angelamurphykssl@yahoo.com
502.322.5461


U15
Chuck Stribling
strib@kssl.org
502.320.9763


U16
Steve Duncan
slduncan99@outlook.com
859.421.0965


U17
Suellen Flora
suellen5910@hotmail.com
859-230-8416


U18
Jordan Hodge
jordanamberhodge@yahoo.com
502-263-8896


Age Group Coordinators, Girls


U10
Mary Durham
marytdurham@yahoo.com
859.200.0984


U13
Roger Steen
wrsteen@gmail.com
859.420.3185


U12
Vacant


U14
Tanya Collins
admin@kssl.org
tanya.collins@kssl.org
502.548.4066


U15
Ryan Roth
ryanet19@gmail.com
502.303.4729


U16
Mariah Yantz
tmpckn6@gmail.com
859.230.6655


U16
Debbie Schneider
wcsdcs@aol.com
502.330.7422


U17
Kelley Thomas
kelley_thomas64@hotmail.com
859.539.6874


U18
Missy Horn
mhorn@amteck.com
859.608.4349