Directors


Administrator
Stephanie Hodge
P.O. Box 99055
Louisville KY 40269-0055
admin@kssl.org
(502) 548-4066


Director
Mark Poage
905 Amanda Court
Lexington KY 40515
mark.poage@kssl.org
(859) 221-0502


Deputy Director, Younger Girls
Jennifer Anderson
12002 Bettye Ann Court
Louisville KY 40299
jennifer.anderson@kssl.org
(502) 468-5874


Deputy Director, Older Girls
Tanya Collins
14909 Bircham Road
Louisville KY 40245
tanya.collins@kssl.org
(502) 744-5107


Deputy Director, Younger Boys
Kelley Thomas
625 Republic Court
Lexington KY 40509
kelley.thomas@kssl.org
(859) 539-6874


Deputy Director, Older Boys
Chuck Stribling
314 Whippoorwill
Frankfort KY 40601
strib@kssl.org
(502) 320-9763


Age Group Coordinators, Boys


U10
Craig Schroeder
c.schroeder.kssl@gmail.com
859.494.4224


U11
Ellen Simon
ellenmariasimon@gmail.com
859.351.3010


U12
Tim Yantz
timothy.yantz@gmail.com
859.327.1799


U13
Brett Wheeler
bwheeler@lexmark.com
859.312.8232


U14
Monika Ellis
monikajellis@yahoo.com
859.806.8316


U15
Jennifer Anderson
jennifer.anderson@kssl.org
502.468.5874


U16
Steve Duncan
slduncan99@outlook.com
859.421.0965


U17
TBA


U18
Regina Martin
reginamartin@adelphia.net
859.420.8631
859.986.8790


Age Group Coordinators, Girls


U10
Mike VanHooser
coachvanhooser@aol.com
859.351.5631


U11
Roger Steen
wrsteen@gmail.com
859.420.3185


U12
Minna Jenkins
minnajenkins@qx.net
859.492.7380


U13
Tanya Collins
tanya.collins@kssl.org
502.744.5107


U14
Ryan Roth
ryanet19@gmail.com
502.303.4729


U15
Mariah Yantz
tmpckn6@gmail.com
859.230.6655


U16
Debbie Schneider
wcsdcs@aol.com
502.330.7422


U17
Kelley Thomas
kelley_thomas64@hotmail.com
859.539.6874


U18
Missy Horn
mhorn@amteck.com
859.608.4349